71st Emmy Awards Red Carpet Preshows (6:30-7:00 PM ET live/3:30-4:00 PM PT live), Sunday, September 22, On FOX.

71st Emmy Awards Red Carpet Preshows(6:30-7:00 PM ET live/3:30-4:00 PM PT live), Sunday, September 22, On FOX. The Masked Singer‘s Jenny McCarthy, Fox Sports’ Shannon Sharpe and TV Personality Kelly Osbourne to Serve as Co-Hosts

Catch all the stars on the red carpet at the 71st EMMY AWARDS with exclusive preshow coverage LIVE Sunday, Sept. 22 on FOX. Co-hosted by THE MASKED SINGERpanelist Jenny McCarthy, FOX Sports’ Shannon Sharpe and TV personality and fashion expert Kelly Osbourne, FOX’S LIVE EMMY RED CARPET PRESHOW (6:30-7:00 PM ET live/3:30-4:00 PM PT live)and FOX’S LIVE EMMY RED CARPET ARRIVALS (7:00-8:00 PM ET live/4:00-5:00 PM PT live) will bring fans even closer to their favorite television stars, with celebrity interviews and red carpet critiques on TV’s biggest night. Also, don’t miss a special reveal from Season Two of THE MASKED SINGERin the preshow.

Leave a Reply