2020 GRAMMY Nominees album

In celebration of the 2020 GRAMMY® nominees, the Recording Academy®’s GRAMMY Recordings® and Warner Records have joined forces to release the 2020 GRAMMY Nominees album on Jan. 17, 2020, in stores and via digital retailers. The 26th installment of the best-selling series will feature a diverse collection of the year’s most impactful GRAMMY-nominated music for the upcoming 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards®. A portion of album proceeds benefit the year-round work of the GRAMMY Museum® and MusiCares®—two charitable organizations founded by the Recording Academy committed to music education initiatives and providing critical assistance for music people in need. Music fans can pre-order the album at 2020GRAMMYalbum.com or cbs.com/GRAMMYs and enter for a chance to win a trip for two to the 62nd Annual GRAMMY Awards on Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020, at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. bad guy – By Billie Eilish
  2. 7 rings – By Ariana Grande
  3. Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) [Remix] – By Lil Nas X
  4. Truth Hurts – By Lizzo
  5. Talk – By Khalid
  6. Hard Place – By H.E.R.
  7. Señorita – By Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  8. boyfriend – By Ariana Grande & Social House
  9. I Don’t Care – By Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber
  10. Sunflower – By Post Malone & Swae Lee
  11. Lover – By Taylor Swift
  12. Sucker – By Jonas Brothers
  13. Harmony Hall – By Vampire Weekend
  14. Hey, Ma – By Bon Iver
  15. SPIRIT (From Disney’s “The Lion King”) – By Beyoncé
  16. Norman fucking Rockwell – By Lana Del Rey
  17. The Daughters – By Little Big Town
  18. Speechless – By Dan + Shay
  19. Common (feat. Brandi Carlile) – By Maren Morris
  20. I Don’t Remember Me (Before You) – By Brothers Osborne
  21. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs) – By Brooks & Dunn

Product details Audio CD (January 17, 2020) Number of Discs: 1 Label: Warner Bros. ASIN: B07ZWBD396

Leave a Reply

Ruxton Designs Black Tall