Golden Globes Red Carpet: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on NBC

Golden Globes Arrival Special: 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on NBC
If you don’t want to worry about finding the right channel in the minutes before the show begins, just switch over to NBC’s red carpet coverage an hour before the ceremony. Here you’ll get behind-the-scenes coverage ahead of the show and predictions on who will take home the top trophies. Watch live on NBC or with Hulu LiveSling TV, and AT&T Now.

Red Carpet Live: 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on E! and Facebook Watch
Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will once again headline E!’s Golden Globes pre-show, where they’ll check in with the nominees and other celebs about what they’re wearing and what they’re looking forward to from the night. Expect appearances from the casts of nominated shows like FleabagThe CrownThe Marvelous Mrs. MaiselBig Little LiesChernobyland more. Watch live on E! or with Hulu LiveSling TV, and AT&T Now. Meanwhile, the HFPA’s official pre-show for the 77th Golden Globes will be hosted by Sofia CarsonAJ GibsonJeannie Mai, and Scott Mantz. The HFPA’s pre-show launches at 6 p.m. ET on Facebook Watch

Leave a Reply