“THE OSCARS RED CARPET SHOW” ALL-STAR NIGHT: 6:30e|3:30p on ABC

How to Watch the Oscars Red Carpet

Oscars Live on the Red Carpet begins 6:30e|3:30p on ABC and is available on supported devices via the ABC Live Stream.

The Oscars Red Carpet Show, the official pre-show for Hollywood’s biggest night, will give viewers live access to the night’s nomineesperformersand presentersbeginning at 3:30 p.m. PST/6:30 p.m. EST on ABC. The red carpet festivities will be hosted by actor and singer Billy Porter, award-winning journalist and talk show host Tamron Hall, supermodel Lily Aldridge and film critic Elvis Mitchell. Beginning at 4:30 p.m. PST/7:30 p.m. EST, Emmy® Award-winning producer and renowned radio and TV personality Ryan Seacrest will return to usher the viewers watching from home into the final moments before the main event begins for an evening that is sure to delight audiences worldwide. This follows his duties on “E! Live From The Red Carpet: Oscars 2019” where he co-hosts with Giuliana Rancic and serves as executive producer. E!’s complete multiplatform coverage begins at 10:00 a.m. PST/1:00 p.m. EST.

Leave a Reply

PonyPrinceNew
Ruxton Designs Black Tall
Gypsy
BoConcept-02-Black